Rotary 25 th Anniversary Report 5-10- formatted

October 11, 2014  |  By  | 

Strathcona Sunrise Members March 1, 1987 Back Row: Darryl Pippin, Grant McPhee, Ferdinand Bogner, Miles Donaldson, Bob Clark**, Elmer Phillipson, Bayne Mann, Frank Hancock Middle Row: Larry Oleskiw, Michael Brady, Charles Cronmiller, Roy Taylor, Richard Floyd, David Gibson, David Campbell, Allen Bergquist Front Row: Peter McCluskie, James Barclay, Kenneth Ritchie, George Law, Gregory Hart, Daniel Woodrow, Gary McRae** Missing: Ross Glover, Robin Woodrow ** Joined the club after it was chartered but before the charter was presented. 1987-88 Board President George Law President Elect Ken Ritchie Secretary Roy Taylor Treasurer Chuck Cronmiller Sgt. At Arms Peter McCluskie Directors Dan Woodrow, Greg Hart Jim Barclay

More from Chip Ross