2014 December Herald

The Haven at New Riverside


Published on December 2, 2014

Hours of Operation The Retreat 6:30am– 9pm (M - F) 8am - 8pm (Sat - Sun) Business Hours Community Manager/Lifestyle Director 9am - 5pm (Mon - Fri) Pool/Spa Hours 6:30am - 9pm (M - F) 8am - 8pm (Sat - Sun) Children’s Swim Hours (Years under 18 and toilet trained) Sat - Sun, Tuesday, Thursday 8am - 12pm Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1pm - 5pm Spa users must be 18 years and older. Useful Information Board of Directors President/Secretary, Todd Doupona, Pulte Todd.doupona@pultegroup.com Vice President/Treasurer, Allison Tucker, Pulte Allison.tucker@pultegroup.com Ken Tschupp, Member at Large Onsite Management Team Community Manager Lifestyle Director Front Desk Admin Tonja Flanagan Annie White Michael Alexander tonja.flanagan@fsresidential.com annie.white@fsresidential.com michael.alexander@fsresidential.com 843 - 706 - 0681 843 - 706 - 0658 843 - 706 - 0680 FirstService Residential 21 Christopher Way Eatontown, NJ 07724 Toll free: 1 - 800 - 310 - 0326 Steve Doran, PCAM® VP Compliance steve.doran@fsresidential.com The Haven Resident Website www.TheHavenNow.com http://www.northeast.fsrconnect.com/ TheHavenatNewRiverside Submissions Guidelines Arcles may be edited for length, clarity, and content. Photo and images should be high resoluon and idened by photographer, subject event, and date taken. Club news, community informaon, or general feature submissions should be sent to annie.white@fsresidenal.com by the 15th of the month prior to the publicaon date. Adversing Disclaimer The Haven at New Riverside does not guarantee, endorse, or promote any of the products or services adversed herein, and assumes no responsibility or liability for statements made in this publicaon. The right to refuse adversing for any or no reason is expressly reserved. All adversing must be submied for approval. Call Annie White at 843 - 706 - 0658 or annie.white@fsresidenal for rates and more informaon. The deadline for current adversers to submit new ads or changes is the 15 th of the month prior to the publicaon date. All informaon should be sent to annie.white@fsresidenal.com If new artwork is not received on me, the most recent ad will be used. Modifications Committee Ted Jovanis, Resident Chair Tonja Flanagan, Management Liaison 2