Arkansas State University-Beebe is a regional state university that is an operationally separate, two-year institution of the Arkansas State University System. With campuses located in Beebe, Heber Springs, Searcy, and Little Rock Air Force Base, we offer associate degrees, certificates, and non-credit training for business and industry. The Beebe campus also collaborates with Arkansas State, a four-year university in Jonesboro, to offer baccalaureate and graduate degrees on the Beebe campus. Courses are also offered at additional locations within our service area, and many courses are taught in locations convenient to business and industry.

At ASU-Beebe, students can expect to find high quality programs at a very reasonable price. Scholarships and financial aid programs are available. With careful planning, students who obtain an associate of arts degree can transfer to four-year universities with no loss of credits. Over half of our students are in transfer programs. For those students who are interested in a credential that allows them to enter the workforce directly after two-years of study, we offer associate of applied science degrees.

For further information on ASU-Beebe, you may contact our admissions office at 1-800-632-9985 or visit the admissions section of this website. Those interested in bachelor's or master's degree programs at the Beebe campus should contact the Arkansas State office on the Beebe campus at (501) 882-8929.