See all features

Restricted access to catalogs, invitation-based

This option allows you to restrict access to your documents, to a handful of people. Only the particular individuals that you decide to invite will be allowed to view your files, and their identities will be verified through authentication.

restricted access to catalogs

How to share with specific people:

1.

Log in and go to My flipbooks and create your document.

2.

Before you click Publish, select Invited people only in Visibility settings

3.

Enter the email addresses or the people you want to invite, and Save changes

4.

Just click Publish. Now only those people that you invited will be able to access and read your private files.

Great for confidential documents

The security of your documents is really important for us. Take advantage of the most advanced and secure way to keep your publications private.